Webster Link Image

Online Professional Licensing 

.

Note: Online submission of your application does not result in automatic granting of your certificate. The Board must verify that you have met all conditions and requirements before your certificate is granted.

General Information Certificate Information Application Confirmation Payment Receipt

Available certificate type(s):

Seal of the State of New Hampshire

Land Surveyor Business

Renew

New

Certificate Information

Standard fee:

$75 for a Corporation
$75 for a Partnership
$50 for a Proprietorship
   
All fees are non-refundable and non-transferable
Term:

Certificates shall be renewed by December of each year.

Requirements:

Annual Renewal
Renewal Procedure:

To renew online, select "Renew" above. Then complete the online renewal form.

New Certification Procedure:

To apply for a new certificate online, select "New" above. Then complete the online application form.

Additional Information

New Hampshire Board of Licensure for Land Surveyors

New Hampshire Rules (Board of Land Surveyors)

New Hampshire Laws (Board of Land Surveyors)

Renew New

Privacy Policy | Security Statement |
Questions? General Questions